Favorite Vegetarian Recipes

Am I the only one paranoid about cooking meat? I’m always afraid I’m gonna give myself ecoli or something. God bless rotisserie chickens, am I right? Ground turkey I can manage, but that’s about as far as my meat adventures go.

99% of my recipes come from Pinterest these days. You can find literally EVERYTHING on there. I always meal prep on Sundays (saves money and helps keep me onΒ track), which means knowing what I want to eat all week. Here are a few of my go-to vegetarian recipes for those of us who either a)don’t like cooking meat or b)are vegetarians. These have all been tried and approvedΒ by yours truly!

Getting a spiralizer has basically changed my life. Also, quinoa.

What are some of your go-to recipes?

2 thoughts on “Favorite Vegetarian Recipes

  1. Thank you so much for including my Chunky Portabella Veggie Burgers in your list of favorites! And OMG you are a spin addict as well?!!! I LOVE spinning like it’s my job! If I could have a spin bike in the kitchen while I cook and bake life would be perfect! LOL

    Best Kitchen Wishes

Leave a Reply

