My Favorite Instagrammers: Travel

As you know, I’m an instagram whore. It’s my favorite form of social media, and I rely on my newsfeed to keep me inspired. So I thought this week I’d take you through some of my favorite instragrammers and their amazing photographs.

First up: for those with wanderlust!

@london

IMG_6462

I love this feed. It’s curated, so pictures come from tons of talented artists. I’ve found plenty of new people to follow just by keeping my eye on this one page!


@airbnb

IMG_6452

You guys know how I feel about Airbnb, and their instagram is just another huge time suck for me. I could spend hours looking through pictures of potential vacation homes.


@esub.miah

IMG_6472

His photos are some of my favorites of London. I’m especially fond of the way he manages to capture the light. And his underground photos.


@jakiur

IMG_6461

Sometimes it helps to see NY through the eyes of another person. On days when I hate this city, his pictures always remind me there’s a reason I’m here.


@lovetourism

IMG_6605

I mean, it’s just ridiculously pretty. Come on now.

@Martinaze_

IMG_6447

I think Copenhagen’s up next on the world tour, so I’ve been scoping out Danish instagrammers and this lady’s quickly becoming one of my favorites.


@teamwoodnote

IMG_6471

A couple with a serious case of wanderlust and a real eye for all things beautiful.

 

Leave a Reply

