Neutral Nail Favorites

IMG_5264

I love a dark nail as much as the next person, but there’s something to be said for a good neutral. The majority of what I’ve been buying lately tends to fall under that umbrella, and I have to say I don’t hate it. A good nude is always classic and chic, and you don’t have to worry about it clashing with your outfit. (Because sometimes that neon green you love so much doesn’t actually match a single item in your closet.)

When I have no idea what color to paint my nails, I always reach for one of these guys:

Nails Inc. Gel Effects – Porchester Square (My all-time favorite. This is my third bottle.)

Nails Inc. The Perfect Nude – Charlotte Street

Essie – Chinchilly

Essie – East Hampton Cottage

Essie – Fiji

Sephora by OPI – Nonfat Soy Half Caf (Discontinued *sadface*)

Wet n Wild – Wet Cement

What’s your favorite neutral?

2 thoughts on “Neutral Nail Favorites

Leave a Reply

