Instagram Printstagram

I’m having a hard time believing we’re already halfway through November. The weather’s taken a turn for the nippy, NaNoWriMo is well underway, and I’m pretty sure the precipitation I got caught in on Friday was not rain.

But with the cold weather comes my favorite time of year. I LOVE the holidays. That time between Thanksgiving and Christmas never fails to put me in a good mood. Give me hot cocoa, chunky scarves, and sweaters any day.

But I know the holidays can be stressful too, especially for people who tend to put off their gift getting until the week before Christmas. So save yourself the trouble and look no further, for I have found the perfect place to order gifts from the comfort of your own home.

If you’re an instagram lover like me, Printstagram will save your life.

I stumbled upon this little gem two years ago while doing my Christmas shopping. My little sister (who isn’t really little anymore) wants to eventually move to New York, so in the meantime I thought I’d give her a little piece of the city to keep with her. I spent weeks running around taking photos, then, using the printstagram site, created a poster.

481634_10200263391573574_1313830532_n

We’ll just say it went over well and leave it at that.

Since then, I’ve used printstagram to print a bunch of my other photos. It’s great for gift giving, and it’s cheap. 24 prints will cost you $12. Not only that, they can do stickers, magnets, and cards. The quality is great, and customer service is top notch. I’ve ordered from them loads of times and have never been disappointed.

If you’re looking for a personalized, affordable, adorable gift to send to someone, then this place is it.

If you’re a fellow instagram lover, feel free to follow me at @SammyBina!

Leave a Reply

