2012: A Review in Not So Many Words

JANUARY

My sister came to visit. I finally started to get out and explore more of NYC.
Actual snowfall. One of two. Brunch with friends.

    

    

FEBRUARY

Apparently nothing happened in February.

MARCH

I lied. I met this guy in February. Too bad we didn’t take any pictures until March.
Also, California. Marines. Tears.

    

    

APRIL

First friend from home came to visit. $3 Margaritas. Central Park. Inappropriate museums.

    

    

MAY

Seaport. Sassy Sunday hats.

    

JUNE

Weddings. Pride Fest. My favorite picture of my parents.

    

    

JULY

Family’s still here. We do touristy things.
Not much else happens.

    

    

AUGUST

I don’t have a picture of Matt Bomer and I, but I ran into him. Literally.
Ran my first 5k. SLEEP NO MORE. Moving.

    

    

SEPTEMBER

New living situation delivers awesome views.
Also, fall beverages and museums.

    

    

OCTOBER

Fall-themed meals. TV tour. JK ROWLING!

    

NOVEMBER

Hurricane Sandy. Christmas decorations. Long runs in the park. Thanksgiving in DC.

     

     

DECEMBER

Finally got my hairs did. Christmas cookies. Lincoln Center. Home for the holidays.

     

     

[Pretty sure I stole this idea from the lovely Erin Bowman <3]

2 thoughts on “2012: A Review in Not So Many Words

Leave a Reply

