What I Wore: November

Don’t ask me how, but I somehow managed to prevail over the month of November. Not once did I repeat an outfit! (The last time I tried to go a month without repeating outfits, or buying any clothes, I lasted about 22 hours.) I used to have a ridiculously hard time trying to decipher the dreaded “business casual,” but I think I’m getting a handle on it. I thought I’d share some of this month’s better results.

One thought on “What I Wore: November

  1. Cute! I especially love the outfit w/ the cream/white blouse. You know how I am about laundry, so I basically don’t repeat an outfit at all in a month. Granted, I’ve slipped back into the standard grad school jeans and a t-shirt or blouse…

Leave a Reply

