M.I.A.

I have to apologize. I’d had all these posts planned for the last week, but the internet at my house decided to call it quits. Or, rather, the upstairs neighbors, whose internet we were using, finally figured it out and blocked us.

So! I hope to have this resolved in the next few days. Aka, my roommates and I are finally caving and plan to actually (gasp!) pay for our own internet.

In the meantime, you should all go check out my good friend Susan Dennard’s book, SOMETHING STRANGE AND DEADLY, because the cover was just unveiled this week and it kicks ass.

XoXo,
Sammy

Leave a Reply

