Music Monday

As you may have noticed, I added a new tab to the navigation bar — Music Monday! Anyone who knows me knows I love music, and it’s a huge inspiration for my writing. So, every Monday I’ll be posting a new song (or songs) for you guys, and it will be archived on the official Music Monday page for you to peruse at any time. My tastes are pretty eclectic, so enjoy!

~~~

I was watching Ellen the other day, and she interviewed this guy from Norway named Bernhoft (which is actually short for something ridiculously long and un-pronounceable). He’s an incredible one-man band, very charming, looks sexy in specs, and I’m kind of obsessed with him now.

Here’s just a quick clip from his segment on Ellen.

2 thoughts on “Music Monday

Leave a Reply

